Skip to content

Shows and bookings

You can purchase tickets for our shows via Ticketline, please click on the performance below to be taken to the website to book your seats. To view all shows please visit platform.ticketline.co.uk

 

MOVE

Thursday 9th May - 2pm and 7:30pm

Friday 10th May - 2pm and 7:30pm

 

Nell Gwynn

Thursday 16th May - 2pm and 7:30pm

Friday 17th May - 2pm and 7:30pm

 

Bonnie and Clyde

Thursday 23rd May - 7:30pm

Friday 24th May - 2pm and 7:30pm

Saturday 25th May - 2pm and 7:30pm

 

A Vampire Story

Thursday 6th June - 2pm and 7:30pm

Friday 7th June - 2pm and 7:30pm

 

CCN Music 'City Sounds' at Norwich Arts Centre

Tuesday 18th June - 7:30pm

Alternatively to book over the phone please call 0844 888 9991. 

Please note: our ticket lines are only open during these times:

Monday to Friday               08.30 - 21.00

Saturdays and Sundays    09.00 - 21.00

Bank Holidays                    10.00 - 18.00

Closed on Christmas Day and New Years Day 

If arriving by car, please park in the Student car park and walk down Broadland drive to Platform.  Please note the car park is free after 5pm. 

If you are walking or getting public transport, please enter via the main college entrance and then walk to the rear of the college to Platform.