Skip to content
Menu

Address City College Norwich, Ipswich Road, Norwich, NR2 2LJ

01603 773311
city college norwich term dates

City College Norwich Term Dates

City College Norwich 2019/20 term dates

Autumn Term

Term starts: Monday 2 September 2019

Half Term: Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October 2019

Term ends: Friday 13 December 2019

Spring term

Term starts: Monday 6 January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2020

Term ends: Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term

Term starts: Monday 20 April 2020

Half Term: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May 2020

Term ends: Friday 3 July 2020

City College Norwich 2020/21 term dates

Autumn Term

Term starts: Monday 7 September 2020

Half Term: Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2020

Term ends: Friday 11 December 2020

Spring term

Term starts: Monday 4 January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021

Term ends: Friday 26 March 2021

Summer Term

Term starts: Monday 12 April 2021

Half Term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021

Term ends: Friday 2 July 2021