Skip to content
Menu

Address City College Norwich, Ipswich Road, Norwich, NR2 2LJ

01603 773311
city college norwich term dates

City College Norwich Term Dates

 

Spring term 2022

Term starts: Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half Term: Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 2022
Term ends: Friday 1 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term starts: Tuesday 19 April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022
Term ends: Friday 8 July 2022

Autumn Term 2022

Term starts: Monday 5 September 2022
Half Term: Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2022
Term ends: Friday 16 December 2022

Spring term 2023

Term starts: Wednesday 4 January 2023
Half Term: Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2023
Term ends: Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term starts: Monday 17 April 2023
Half Term: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2023
Term ends: Friday 7 July 2023