QR Code

Term Dates

City College Norwich Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term

Term starts: Monday 4 September 2017
Half Term: Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October 2017
Term ends: Friday 15 December 2017

Spring term

Term starts: Monday 8 January 2018
Half Term: Monday 12 February 2018 - Friday 16 February 2018
Term ends: Friday 30 March 2018

Summer Term

Term starts: Monday 16 April 2018
Half Term: Monday 28 May 2018 - Friday 1 June 2018
Term ends: Friday 6 July 2018