Term dates - CCN

My Application

Apply Now!

How to apply
  1. Choose which courses you want to apply for!
  2. Add courses to your Shortlist
  3. Register an account
  4. Complete online Application form.
If you have any questions please contact the Advice Shop on 01603 773311.
Start finding your course
How to apply
  1. Choose which courses you want to apply for!
  2. Add courses to your Shortlist
  3. Register an account
  4. Complete online Application form.
If you have any questions please contact the Advice Shop on 01603 773311.
Start finding your course

Already started an application?

Please login below and visit Connect > My CCN to resume your application. You may add additional courses at any time before submitting.
Login

Our College

Term dates


2018/19 

Autumn Term

Term starts: Monday 3 September 2018
Half Term: Monday 22 October 2018 - Friday 26 October 2018
Term ends: Friday 14 December 2018

Spring term

Term starts: Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 - Friday 22 February 2019
Term ends: Friday 5 April 2019

Summer Term

Term starts: Tuesday 23 April 2019
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019
Term ends: Friday 5 July 2019

Load More